Committee Composition

Committee on Public and Government Financial Management
(Council Year 2023-2024)

ELECTED MEMBERS

1.       Chairperson
CA. (Ms.) Kemisha Soni
404 B, Prakrati Corporate
18/1, Y N Road,
Indore (Madhya Pradesh) 
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail
0731-2451 125, 2453 225
098260 49594; 098930 06665
kemisha288@yahoo.com
kemishasoni288@gmail.com
2.         Vice-Chairman
CA. Prasanna Kumar D
Flat No:3c 47-9-39/17
Sai Sadan Apartments
Dwarakanagar
Visakhapatnam-530016
(Andhra Pradesh) 
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail 

+91 9848192636
prasanna@icai.in 
3.        

CA. Aniket Sunil Talati 
President(Ex-Officio)
Gujarat

Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail
0361-2603 098
+91 9825551448
aniket@talatiandtalati.com;
president@icai.in;
4.         CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal, FCA
Vice-President (Ex-Officio)
Metro Tower, 4th Floor
170, Central Avenue
Kolkata – 700 007 (West Bengal)
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail 
098301 40211; 091639 32000
ranjeet.airan@gmail.com;
rka.icai@gmail.com
vicepresident@icai.in;
5.         CA.(Dr.) Rajkumar Satyanarayan Adukia
Office No 3, Bldg No 1, Ground Floor
Meridien Apartments,
Veera Desai Road
Mumbai-400058, Maharashtra 
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail 

09820061049
rajkumar@cadrrajkumaradukia.com;
6.         CA. Vishal Doshi
K C Mehta & Co
2nd Floor Meghdhanush
Race Course Circle
Vadodara-390007 (Gujarat) 
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail 

09824059901
vishal.doshi@kcmehta.com
7.         CA. Durgesh Kabra, FCA
803-804, Ashok Heights,
Nicco Circle, Near Bhuta School,
Old Nagardas ‘X’ Road, Gundavali,
Andheri ( East ), Mumbai, 400069.
Maharastra
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail 

+91 9869015418
durgeshkabra@gmail.com;
durgeshkabra@icai.in
8.         CA. Dheeraj Kumar Khandelwal, FCA 
511/512, Atlanta Estate,
Near Virvani Estate,
Opp. West in Hotel, 
Western Express Highway,
Goregaon – East,
Mumbai – 400 063 (Maharastra) 
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail 
91-22-29277196/97/98
098676 42684
kdhiraj123@yahoo.co.in
info@cadhiraj.com;
dk@cadhiraj.com;
9.         CA. Purushottamlal Khandelwal
216 Madhupura Vepar Bhavan
Near Ganj Bazar
Madhupura Chowk, Madhupura
Ahmedabad-380004, Gujarat
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail


09825020844
phkhandelwal@rediffmail.com

10.     CA. Dayaniwas Sharma, FCA
6-3-569 4th Floor
Opp RTA Office ‘Above BMW Showroom
Khairatabad
Hyderabad – 500082 (Telangana) 
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail 

+91 9885200029
dayaccm@lncofirm.com 
11.     CA. Sripriya Kumar
5th Floor Apex Plaza
No 3 Nungambakkam High Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai-600034 (Tamil Nadu) 
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail 

09841026973
sripriya@spka.in
12.     CA. (Dr.) Debashis Mitra
Harabala Road
Ulubari
Guwahati – 781 007
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail 

0361-2603 098
098640 94551, 98318 90318
smitra101@gmail.com

13.     CA. (Dr.) Anuj Goyal, FCA
D-29, Shastri Nagar,
Ghaziabad – 201 002 (U.P.). 
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail 

+91 9810041371, 9312258364
anujgoyal@icai.org;
14.     CA. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal
Flat No 303
Prabhat Kiran Building
17 Rajendra Place
New Delhi-110008
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail 

09811080342
sanjay@casanjay.in
15.     CA.(Dr.) Raj Chawla
712 New Delhi House
27 Barakhamba Road
New Delhi-110001 
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail 
09811081083
rajchawlaca@gmail.com
16.     CA. (Dr.) Sanjeev Kumar Singhal, FCA
C-2-164 West Enclave
Pitampura
Delhi – 110034
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

+91 9811565606
sanjeevsinghalca1997@gmail.com;
sanjeev.singhal@srb.in
17.     CA. Piyush Sohanrajji Chhajed
101 Hubtown Solaris
Near East West Flyover
N S Phadke Marg
Mumbai – 400069 (Maharashtra) 
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

09819084820
piyush@cndindia.com
18.     Shri Deepak Kapoor,
Director General (Commercial-II),
Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General of India,
9, Deendayal Upadhyaya Marg, 
New Delhi – 110124

Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

(011) 23239993
9971863571

kapoord@cag.gov.in;
pspdcomm@cag.gov.in

Co-opted Members
1.      CA Sanjeev Jain Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

09687616874
Sdak101@gmail.com
2.      CA. Samba Murthy Pachchalla Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

09347211275
psm123@rediffmail.com
3.      CA. Chopda Manas Paras Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

09619666666
manaschopda@gmail.com
4.      CA. Sanjeev Agarwal Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

09832061298
casanjeevkunal@gmail.com
5.      CA. Ashish Khetan Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

09826096097
asawa.palkesh@gmail.com
6.      CA. Deep Kanubhai Thakkar Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

09825069902
deepthakker88@gmail.com

Special Invitees

1.    Dr. Avinash  Chander Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

9711298874
achander2@gmail.com
2. Mr. P R Krishnamoorthy
E-Gov. Foundation
Bangaluru
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail
080 4125 5708
+91 9840703307
prk@egovernments.org
3.      Dr. Kamal Deep Sharma
Directorate of Local Bodies
Rajasthan
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

09928622991
kskamalgargi@gmail.com;
4.      CA. Satish Kumar Garg
Principal Accountant General
(Audit)-1, West Bengal, Kolkata
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

09436581758
gargSK@cag.gov.in;
agauWestbengal1@cag.gov.in
5.   CA. Srikanth Viswanathan
Chief Executive Officer
Janaagraha Centre for Citizenship & Democracy
Bengaluru, Karnataka
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail
080-41200844/ 41500844
073535 88724
srikanth@janaagraha.org;
6.      Shri Manoj Jain
Lead Governance Specialist
World Bank
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

09810156942
mjain1@worldbank.org
7.      Mrs. Meenakshi Sharma, IAAS (Retd.)
Former Dy. CAG
Institute of Public Auditors of India
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

09910334590
smeenakshi9@gmail.com
8.      Shri A S Chakravarthy
Director Finance
NIRD&PR, Hyderabad
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

09652109001
fa.nird@gov.in
9.      Shri Sanjeet
JS & FA
M/o Housing & Urban Affairs
New Delhi
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail
011- 23062899, 23062792

jsfa_ud@nic.in
10.    Dr. Sanjeev Mishra, ICAS
Professor of Practice,
Arun Jaitley National Institute of Financial Management,
Sector – 48, Pali Road,
Faridabad – 121001
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail
0129-2465213
09871278809
smishra@nifm.ac.in;
dsmicas@gmail.com;
11. Shri Vivek Jain, DCA (FMB)
Municipal Corporation of Delhi,
23rd Floor, Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Civic Centre,
Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, 
New Delhi-110002
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail

97177 88568
fngsdmc@gmail.com
12.      Shri Viresh Kumar
Assistant Director
Directorate of Audit
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail


viresh_iitk@live.in
13.      Shri Kumar Shyamal Parthsarathi
Under Secretary (Fiscal Devolution),
Ministry of Panchayati Raj
Ph.
Mobile
E-Mail
011-23318480

  shymal.pr@nic.in

Locate Us